Links

- Bible Schools in Egypt:

   Life Changing Truth Online Bible School (through the internet): Online Bible School

   Rhema Egypt: www.RhemaEgypt.org

   XploreNations: Egypt: www.ramworld.org/XploreNationsEgypt.html

- Ministries & Teaching sites :

     Kenneth Hagin Ministries : www.rhema.org

     Pastor Chris Oyakhilome : www.christembassy.org , www.loveworldchristiannetwork.org

     Apostle Stanley Ndovie: www.LivingWatersCCh.org

     Charles & Frances Hunter Ministries: www.cfhunter.org

     Oral Roberts : www.orm.cc

     Kenneth Copeland Ministries : www.kcm.org

     Creflo Dollar Ministries : www.creflodollarministries.org

     Christ for All Nations : www.cfan.org

     Joyce Meyer Ministries : www.joycemeyer.org

     Passion For Jesus - UK :    www.pfjministries.com

     Marline & Sarah Ministries : www.mhmin.org

     Rev. Dr. Leif S. Jacobsen : www.theword.no

     Benny Hinn Ministries : www.bennyhinn.org

     Victory Christian Center: www.victorytulsa.org

     Charles Capps : www.charlescapps.com

     Andrew Wommak Ministries : www.awmi.net

     Living By Faith Int'l: www.randytinchministries.org

     Dynamis World Ministries : www.pentecostalfire.com

     Impact Unlimited : www.impactunlimited.co.uk

     Abiding in the Healing Word : www.savedhealed.com

     Touching World With Jesus : www.touching-world.co.nr

     About Him Ministries : www.about-him.com

     Smith Wigglesworth : www.worldinvisible.com

     Kathryn Kuhlman : www.kathrynkuhlman.com

     Global Ministries & Relief : www.gmrinc.org

     Websites directory: www.charismaticcentral.com

     Streaming Faith Video & Audio sermons :
     Olive Branch : www.olivebranchministries.us

    . Billy Joe Watts: www.billyjoewattsministries.com

     Jim Hockaday: www.jimhockadaymin.org

     Marty Blackwelder : www.blackwelderministries.org

     Wisdom Ministries : www.wisdom-ministries.com

     Harvest International Ministries : www.him.org

     Cfaith: www.cfaith.com

     Pneuma Foundation : www.pneumafoundation.org

     Jesus Army : www.jesus.org.uk

     International Revival Network : www.openheaven.com

     World Reconciliation Christian: www.worldreconciliation.org

     Like Precious Faith : www.likepreciousfaith.org

     DurChurch Veralg - Germany:  www.durchbruch-verlag.de

     World Harvest Bible Church :   www.goyewhbc.com

     Caly Ferreira Ministries :  www.VictoryZone.co.za

     Arabic Calvary Chapel : www.arabiccalvary.org

    

- For worship :

     Don Moen  : www.donmoen.com

     Integrity Music : www.integritymusic.com

     Darlene Zschech : www.darlenezschech.com

     Ron Kenoly : www.ronkenoly.com

Subscribe to  LCT English Mail List 

     

  

                            

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
To read or forward to a friend the past monthly news letters click here.

To unsubscribe click the unsubscribe link in the our messages or click here Unsubscribe


 

For contacting us, (or any questions) feel free to write to us through the "Contact us" page OR  at  the email : contactus@lifechangingtruth.org, (we receive emails in English & Arabic language)

www.lifechangingtruth.org

About Us         Privacy & Refund Policy